Image module
Judith Mercado
North America, Africa & Asia
jmercado@fidae.cl
+562 29769513
Mariela García
Latin America, The Caribbean & Oceania
mgarcia@fidae.cl
+562 29769512
Patricio Acevedo
Europe
pacevedo@fidae.cl
+562 29769514
Luis Jara
Europe
luis.jara@fidae.cl
+562 29769515
Jaime Reyes
CEO
ceo@fidae.cl
+562 29769502
Fernando Nuñez
Commercial Manager
commercialmanager@fidae.cl
+562 29769511
Carla Villanueva
Finance Manager
financemanager@fidae.cl
+562 29769528
Juan Sepúlveda
IT & Communications Manager
jsepulveda@fidae.cl
+562 29769559
Iván Pérez
Deputy Director of Coordination
iperez@fidae.cl
+562 29769550
Marjorie Lara
Conferences
mlara@fidae.cl
+562 29769644
Sabrina Navarro
Public Relations
snavarro@fidae.cl
+562 29769562
Patricia Trivelli
Delegations
ptrivelli@fidae.cl
+562 29769563
Gladis Mardónes
Events
gmardones@fidae.cl
+562 29769565
Sebastián Donoso
Head Press
sdonoso@fidae.cl
+562 29769503
Nicolás Pérez Ávila
Journalist
nperez@fidae.cl
+562 29769503
Francisca Torres
Publicist
ftorres@fidae.cl
+562 29769522
Karina Valdés
Service Companies
kvaldeso@fidae.cl
+562 29769599
Kristian Schishke
Germany
ks@ecm-berlin.de
+49 30 61 7843 - 7840
Ida de Mari
Italy
fiere@ediconsult.com
+39 348 9792572 / +39 010 583 684
Yuri Laskin
Russian Federation, Belarus, India and Others
ylaski@mail.ru
+7 495 911 27862
Hanspeter Faeh
Switzerland and Middle East
hanspeter.faeh@fairmgt.com
+41 52 670 0508
Stefan Kreuzer
Austria
skreuzer@castellana.at
+43 1 533 6505 – 6510 - 6511
Igor Dumkin
Ukraine and South Africa
igor.dumkin@mail.ru / idoumkin@yahoo.co.uk
+33 6 9591 0808
Tom Kallman
United States and Canada
barbarar@kallman.com
+1 (201) 251-2600
Mariana Cortese
Argentina
cortesemariana@gmail.com
+54 9 1156432607